top of page

CRAVING RAW AND DREAMING ABOUT SPROUTED SEEDS

This night I dreamed I was soaking chickpeas, buckwheat and beans and the next day I found they had grown several centimeters, I was so excited when I found them and I made a big sprouted salad, superhappy, hah!

How should I interpret that dream? Spend less time in the kitchen, or more? Thats what I want anyway, wish I could do this for living, experimenting in the kitchen, making plant based food, open a raw food resturant, making green juices all days and help people choose heatlhy.

Yesterday I made a raw shredded spinage/apple/cucumber/avocado/zucchini salad, I was going to juice it (some of the ingridients) but I was craving a salad so I chopped spinage, shredded a half avocado, 1 apple, 1/4 cucumber and a 1/2 yellow zuzzhini (the one I by in the market is soo tasty, taste like a mix of sweet melon and zucchini), then I made a dressing of the other half avocado, squeezed lemon, basil, oliveoil, salt and some green mojo verde (a canarian sauce made of green pepper, garlic, coriander etc) Added some pumpkin seeds and voilá, turned out to be a delicious combo!

Well, right now, time is short and I do what I can and keep learning about this.. blogging and capture my days with the

c a m e r a.. I will be better, promise!

Take care!

Love xxx Isabel


Featured Posts
Vuelve pronto
Una vez que se publiquen entradas, las verás aquí.
Search By Tags
No hay tags aún.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page