top of page

LATE RAW-DINNER LAST NIGHT

Right now time is short for everything I would like to do. I have so much inspiration of foods I want to create but there is a lot of other priorities going as number one. I don't think I'm the only one having that feeling sometimes..

But I still want to eat healthy and give my body nutritious meals. So when I came home late last night I made a super easy finely chopped salad with ingredients I had at home.

A base of two diffent lettuce, then I added red pepper, spring onion, cucumber, carrots, tomato, avocado and chickpeas and I made a creamy rawdressing by mixing together avocado, olive oil, balsamic vinegar, herbalsalt and oregano.

Then it was eat-salad-with-spoon-cuddled-up-in-the-sofa-mood


Featured Posts
Vuelve pronto
Una vez que se publiquen entradas, las verás aquí.
Search By Tags
No hay tags aún.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page